Kontakt

WATERBUS S.C.

Bajron Jerzy, Malinowski Maciej

 

05-870 Błonie, Nowa Wieś 9

office@waterbus.pl

 

NIP: 118-208-04-06

REGON: 145856183

 

Bajron Jerzy
Właściciel

+48 604 575 905

jerzy.bajron@waterbus.pl

 

 Maciej Malinowski

maciej.malinowski@waterbus.pl

_________

Monika Jancik - Polski/Agielski

+48 666 627 658
monika.jancik@waterbus.pl

_________

Mira Paliszewska - Niemiecki

+48 601 330 330
mira.paliszewska@waterbus.pl

_________

Isabelle Bonnegent - Francja


+33 662 022 110
i.bonnegent@octopusss.com

_________

John Carrington - Holandia
info@waterbus-netherlands.nl

_________

Rollo Beckmann - Niemcy

+49 1727200656
rollo@yachtschule-godewind.de

 _________

Tomasz Tetiurka - Szwecja
+46 722 93 93 04
vatenvilla@gmail.com

_________ 

 

 

 

  • * - Pola wymagane